UW-Platteville 2019 Cross Country Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 07 Alumni Open # 10:00 AM W | 10:35 AM M
  Memorial Park | Platteville, Wis.
Sat., Sep. 14 at Tom Hoffman Invite 10:00 AM W | 10:45 AM M
  Campus Course | Whitewater, Wis.
Sat., Sep. 28 Pioneer Gender Equity Invite 10:30 AM M | 10:32 AM W
  Cole Acres Golf Course | Cuba City, WI
 
October
Fri., Oct. 04 at Blugold Invite 4:15 PM M | 5:15 PM W
  Whitetail Golf Course | Colfax Wis.
Fri., Oct. 11 at Loras College Invite Cancelled
  Dubuque Soccer Complex | Dubuque, Iowa
Sat., Oct. 19 at Drews/Neubauer Invite 11:00 AM M | 11:40 PM W
  Ettrick Golf Course | Ettrick, Wis.
Fri., Oct. 25 at Oshkosh Open 1:00 PM M | 1:50 PM W
  Lake Breeze Golf Course | Winneconne, Wis.
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 WIAC Championships * 12:00 PM M | 1:00 PM W
  Cole Acres Golf Course | Cuba City, Wis.
Sat., Nov. 16 at NCAA Midwest Regionals % 11:00 AM M | 1:00 PM W
  Lake Breeze Golf Course | Winneconne, Wis.
Sat., Nov. 23 at NCAA National Championships % @ EP Tom Sawyer Park | Louisville, Ky. 11:00 AM M | 1:00 PM W
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event