2019 UW-Platteville Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
1:00 PM
Redlands
@ Pacific Coast Classic
N
Fri Aug 30
vs
3:00 PM
Kean
@ Pacific Coast Classic
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
11:30 AM
Cal Lutheran
@ Pacific Coast Classic
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
3:45 PM
Chapman
@ Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
N
September
Tue Sep 03
vs
7:00 PM
Loras
High School Team Night
H
Wed Sep 11
vs
7:00 PM
Carroll (Wis.)
Professor Appreciation Day
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
4:00 PM
Edgewood
UW-Platteville Invitational
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
8:00 PM
Cornell College
UW-Platteville Invitational
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
1:00 PM
Olivet
UW-Platteville Invitational Alumni Day
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
3:00 PM
Bethany Lutheran
UW-Platteville Invitational Alumni Day
H
Tue Sep 17
at
7:00 PM
Wis.-Stout *
A
Fri Sep 20
vs
5:00 PM
St. Olaf
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa Mabel Lee Tournament
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
12:00 PM
Ripon
@ Mabel Lee Invite
N
Sat Sep 21
at
2:00 PM
Coe
Mabel Lee Invite
A
Wed Sep 25
vs
7:00 PM
Wis.-Oshkosh *
Childhood Cancer Cause Night & Kids Night
H
Fri Sep 27
vs
3:30 PM
Brooklyn
@ P-Wolf Volleyball Invitational
N
Fri Sep 27
at
5:30 PM
Neb. Wesleyan
P-Wolf Volleyball Invitational
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
5:30 PM
JWU (Denver)
@ Nebraska Wesleyan University P-Wolf Volleyball Invitational
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
12:00 PM
Central (Iowa)
@ P-Wolf Volleyball Invitational
N
October
Tue Oct 01
at
7:00 PM
North Park
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
7:00 PM
Wis.-Stevens Point
Parents Day
H
Wed Oct 09
at
7:00 PM
Wis.-Whitewater *
A
Tue Oct 15
vs
7:00 PM
Dubuque
Homecoming - Yell Night
H
Fri Oct 18
vs
7:00 PM
Wis.-La Crosse *
Senior Night
H
Sat Oct 19
at
11:30 AM
Augustana (Ill.)
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
1:30 PM
Luther
@ at Augustana
N
Tue Oct 22
vs
7:00 PM
Wis.-Eau Claire *
H
Fri Oct 25
vs
5:00 PM
Washington (Mo.)
@ Bloomington, Ill.
N
Sat Oct 26
at
10:00 AM
Ill. Wesleyan
IWU Holiday Inn Classic
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
12:30 PM
Millikin
@ IWU Holiday Inn Classic
N
November
Sat Nov 02
at
4:00 PM
Wis.-River Falls *
A
* Conference