Friday September 14, 2018
Friday, September 14
Final
UW-Platteville Invitational
Friday, September 14
Final
@ UW-Platteville UW-Platteville Invitational
Saturday September 15, 2018
Saturday, September 15
Final
UW-Platteville Invitational
Coe
3
Saturday, September 15
Final
@ UW-Platteville UW-Platteville Invitational
Saturday, September 15
Final
UW-Platteville Invitational
Saturday, September 15
Final
@ UW-Platteville UW-Platteville Invitational

2018 UW-Platteville Volleyball Schedule

Overall 9-23
Pct. .281
Conf. 0-7
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-6
Away 1-11
Neutral 7-6
Matches 32
Kills per set 9.95
Hitting % .109
Assists per set 8.95
Blocks per set 1.36
Service Aces per set 1.71
Digs per set 14.20
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Coe
@ Whitewater, Wis. Kachel Fieldhouse
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Franklin
@ Whitewater, Wis. Russell Arena
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
DePauw
@ Whitewater, Wis. Kachel Fieldhouse
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Minn.-Morris
@ Whitewater, Wis. Kachel Fieldhouse
N
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
L, 3-1
Loras
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Benedictine (Ill.)
@ Unknown Court 2
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Alverno
@ Milwaukee, Wis. MSOE Invitational Court 2
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Caltech
@ Milwaukee, Wis. Milwaukee, Wis. Court 1
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 3-0
MSOE
MSOE Invitational Court 1
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Coe
UW-Platteville Invitational
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
North Park
UW-Platteville Invitational
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Waldorf
UW-Platteville Invitational
H
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wis.-Stout *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Rockford
@ Madison, Wis
N
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-1
Edgewood
A
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wis.-Eau Claire *
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-1
Wis.-Stevens Point *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Simpson
Yell Night
H
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Colorado Col.
@ St. Louis, Mo.
N
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Washington (Mo.)
WashU Invitational
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Augustana (Ill.)
@ St.Louis, Mo.
N
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Wis.-Whitewater *
Cause Night: Childhood Cancer Awareness
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wis.-La Crosse *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wartburg
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Neb. Wesleyan
@ Waverly, Iowa
N
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Dubuque
A
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
Albion
Albion/Olivet Invitational
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Kalamazoo
@ Albion, Mich. Albion/Olivet Invitational
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Finlandia
@ Olivet, Mich. Albion/Olivet Invitational
N
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Olivet
Albion-Olivet Invitational
A
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wis.-Oshkosh *
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Wis.-River Falls *
Senior Night
H
* Conference