2018-19 UW-Platteville Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 11-15
Pct. .423
Conf. 5-9
Pct. .357
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-6
Away 5-7
Neutral 1-2
Games 26
Pts per game 62.8
FG % 38.8
3PT % 26.9
FT % 69.5
Reb per game 35.7
Ast per game 11.3
November
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 66-49
Wartburg
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 77-61
Concordia Wisconsin
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 60-53
Ripon
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 70-64
Augsburg
@ La Crosse, Wis. (Mitchell Hall) UW-La Crosse Tournament
N
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 60-40
Finlandia
@ La Crosse, Wis. (Mitchell Hall)
N
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 76-61
Luther
H
December
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 73-66
Carroll (Wis.)
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 65-56
Loras
H
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
W, 73-54
Cornell College
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 88-62
DeSales
@ The APEX Main Gym
N
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
W, 77-30
Lehman
Lehman College Coaches vs. Cancer
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 63-45
Wis.-Oshkosh *
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 57-52
Wis.-La Crosse *
A
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 57-36
Wis.-River Falls *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 68-64
Wis.-Stout *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 76-64
Wis.-Eau Claire *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 75-62
Wis.-Stevens Point *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
L, 71-55
Wis.-Whitewater *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 78-68
Wis.-Stout *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 75-66
Wis.-La Crosse *
H
Mon Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 81-66
Wis.-Eau Claire *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 65-43
Wis.-Oshkosh *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - OT
L, 73-71
Wis.-River Falls *
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 63-52
Wis.-Whitewater *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 68-54
Wis.-Stevens Point *
A
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
L, 81-69
Wis.-Stout
A
* Conference