2018-19 UW-Platteville Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-4
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-2
Away 1-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 8
Pts per game 62.4
FG % 38.0
3PT % 26.2
FT % 67.1
Reb per game 36.0
Ast per game 10.4
November
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 66-49
Wartburg
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 77-61
Concordia Wisconsin
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 60-53
Ripon
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 70-64
Augsburg
@ La Crosse, Wis. (Mitchell Hall) UW-La Crosse Tournament
N
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 60-40
Finlandia
@ La Crosse, Wis. (Mitchell Hall)
N
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 76-61
Luther
H
December
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 73-66
Carroll (Wis.)
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 65-56
Loras
H
Sat Dec 15
at
1:00 PM
Cornell College
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
12:00 PM
DeSales
@ Lehman College Coaches vs. Cancer
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Lehman College Coaches vs. Cancer
N
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
7:00 PM
Wis.-Oshkosh *
H
Sat Jan 05
at
3:00 PM
Wis.-La Crosse *
A
Wed Jan 09
at
7:00 PM
Wis.-River Falls *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
3:00 PM
Wis.-Stout *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
7:00 PM
Wis.-Eau Claire *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
3:00 PM
Wis.-Stevens Point *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
7:00 PM
Wis.-Whitewater *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM
Wis.-Stout *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:00 PM
Wis.-Eau Claire *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
Wis.-La Crosse *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
7:00 PM
Wis.-Oshkosh *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM
Wis.-River Falls *
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:00 PM
Wis.-Whitewater *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM
Wis.-Stevens Point *
A
* Conference