2018-2019 UW-Platteville Track & Field Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 at Alumni and Intrasquad # 10 am
  Platteville, Wis.
 
January
Sat., Jan. 19 at Wis.-Eau Claire & Wis.-Stevens Point Triangular 12 pm
  Eau Claire, Wis.
Sat., Jan. 26 Pioneer Open 11 am
  Platteville, Wis.
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 at Wartburg Select 3 pm
  Waverly, Iowa
Sat., Feb. 02 at Wartburg Select 8 am
  Waverly, Iowa
Sat., Feb. 09 UW-Platteville Invitational 11 am
  Platteville, Wis.
Fri., Feb. 15 at UD Spartan Invite 2 pm
  Dubuque, Iowa
Fri., Feb. 22 at WIAC Conference Championships TBA
  Whitewater, Wis.
Sat., Feb. 23 at WIAC Conference Championships TBA
  Whitewater, Wis.
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 UW-Platteville Final Qualifying Meet 4 pm
  Platteville, Wis.
Sat., Mar. 02 at UW-Stevens Point Final Qualifying Meet TBA
  Stevens Point, Wis.
  at Wartburg Last Chance TBA
  Waverly, Iowa
Fri., Mar. 08 at NCAA Indoor Nationals 10 am
  Boston, Mass.
Sat., Mar. 09 at NCAA Indoor Nationals 10 am
  Boston, Mass.
Fri., Mar. 29 at WashU Invitational TBA
  St. Louis, Mo.
Sat., Mar. 30 at WashU Invitational TBA
  St. Louis, Mo.
 
April
Sat., Apr. 06 at Ashton May Invitational 10:30 am
  La Crosse, Wis.
Fri., Apr. 12 UW-Platteville Invitational Moved to Saturday
  Platteville, Wis.
Sat., Apr. 13 UW-Platteville Invitational 11 am
  Platteville, Wis.
Tue., Apr. 16 at Loras Easter Mid Week
Thu., Apr. 18 at Augustana Invitational 3 pm
  Rock Island, Ill.
Fri., Apr. 19 at Meet of Champions 11 am
  Rock Island, Ill.
Fri., Apr. 26 at Drake Alternative Meet 2 pm (rescheduled from Sat. April 27)
  Whitewater, Wis.
Sat., Apr. 27 at Drake Relays #
 
May
Fri., May. 03 WIAC Outdoor Championships * 2:30 pm
  Platteville, Wis.
Sat., May. 04 WIAC Outdoor Championships * 11 am
  Platteville, Wis.
Fri., May. 10 at Eagle Open / NCC Dr. Keeler Meet # % 2 pm
  La Crosse, Wis. / Naperville, Ill.
Thu., May. 23 at NCAA Outdoor Championships 9:45 am
  Geneva, Ohio
Fri., May. 24 at NCAA Outdoor Championships 10 am
  Geneva, Ohio
Sat., May. 25 at NCAA Outdoor Championships 11 am
  Geneva, Ohio
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event