2019 UW-Platteville Softball Schedule

Overall 12-14
Pct. .462
Conf. 2-2
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3
Away 0-4
Neutral 6-7
Games 26
Runs 116
Batting Avg. .290
On Base % .372
Slugging % .369
Home Runs 4
March
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Augustana (Ill.)
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
Augustana (Ill.)
@ Loves Park
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Cancelled
Grinnell
@ Westminster Invitiational
N
Sat Mar 09
at
Cancelled
Westminster (Mo.)
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
Cancelled
Grinnell
@ Westminster Invitiational
N
Sun Mar 10
at
Cancelled
Westminster (Mo.)
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Case Western Reserve
@ Tucson, Arizona Tucson Invitational
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
St. Scholastica
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Skidmore
@ Tucson, Arizona
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Cancelled
Edgewood
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-3
George Fox
@ Tucson, Arizona
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Hamline
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Gust. Adolphus
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Texas-Dallas
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Buena Vista
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-1
MacMurray
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Edgewood
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Augsburg
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Huntington
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 2-1
Cornell College
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 4-1
Cornell College
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Beloit
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Beloit
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Wis.-Stout *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 10-9
Wis.-Stout *
H
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
L, 2-1
Dubuque
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final - 11 innings
L, 5-4
Dubuque
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
Wis.-Stevens Point *
Alumni Day
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Wis.-Stevens Point *
Alumni Day
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Wis. Lutheran
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Wis. Lutheran
H
Fri Apr 19
at
2:00 PM CDT
Wis.-Oshkosh *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
4:00 PM CDT
Wis.-Oshkosh *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
2:00 PM CDT
Wis.-Eau Claire *
Senior Day/Alumni Day
A
Sat Apr 20
at
4:00 PM CDT
Wis.-Eau Claire *
Senior Day/Alumni Day
A
Wed Apr 24
at
2:00 PM CDT
Wis.-Whitewater *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
4:00 PM CDT
Wis.-Whitewater *
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
5:30 PM CDT
Loras
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
7:30 PM CDT
Loras
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Wis.-River Falls *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Wis.-River Falls *
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Wis.-La Crosse *
Senior Day
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Wis.-La Crosse *
Senior Day
H
* Conference