2019 UW-Platteville Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
1:00 PM CST
Grinnell
@ Westminster Invitiational
N
Sat Mar 09
at
3:00 PM CST
Westminster (Mo.)
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
10:00 AM CDT
Grinnell
@ Westminster Invitiational
N
Sun Mar 10
at
1:00 PM CDT
Westminster (Mo.)
A
Tue Mar 26
at
4:00 PM CDT
Cornell College
A
Tue Mar 26
at
6:00 PM CDT
Cornell College
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Loras
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Loras
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Beloit
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
5:00 PM CDT
Beloit
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Wis.-Stout *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Wis.-Stout *
H
Tue Apr 09
at
3:00 PM CDT
Dubuque
A
Tue Apr 09
at
5:00 PM CDT
Dubuque
A
Thu Apr 11
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Wis. Lutheran
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
5:00 PM CDT
Wis. Lutheran
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Wis.-Stevens Point *
Alumni Day
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Wis.-Stevens Point *
Alumni Day
H
Fri Apr 19
at
2:00 PM CDT
Wis.-Oshkosh *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
4:00 PM CDT
Wis.-Oshkosh *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
2:00 PM CDT
Wis.-Eau Claire *
Alumni/Senior Day
A
Sat Apr 20
at
4:00 PM CDT
Wis.-Eau Claire *
Alumni/Senior Day
A
Wed Apr 24
at
2:00 PM CDT
Wis.-Whitewater *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
4:00 PM CDT
Wis.-Whitewater *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Wis.-River Falls *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Wis.-River Falls *
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Wis.-La Crosse *
Senior Day
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Wis.-La Crosse *
Senior Day
H
* Conference