2019 UW-Platteville Mens Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
7:00 PM
MSOE
H
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
1:00 PM
Fontbonne
H
Wed Sep 04
vs
6:30 PM
Simpson
H
Sun Sep 08
vs
1:00 PM
Bethel (Minn.)
H
Wed Sep 11
vs
7:00 PM
Edgewood
H
Sat Sep 14
at
3:30 PM
Concordia Wisconsin
A
Wed Sep 18
vs
7:00 PM
Dubuque
H
Sat Sep 21
at
7:00 PM
Luther
A
Sun Sep 22
vs
1:00 PM
Minn.-Morris
H
Wed Sep 25
at
7:00 PM
Loras
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
7:00 PM
Wis.-Whitewater
H
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
7:00 PM
Wartburg
H
Fri Oct 04
at
7:00 PM
Augsburg
A
Fri Oct 11
at
5:00 PM
Carthage
A
Tue Oct 15
vs
6:30 PM
St. Norbert
H
Sun Oct 20
at
3:00 PM
Aurora
A
Wed Oct 23
at
7:00 PM
Augustana (Ill.)
A
Sun Oct 27
vs
12:00 PM
Washington (Mo.)
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
4:00 PM
North Central (Ill.)
A