2019 UW-Platteville Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
1:00 PM
East Tex. Baptist
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
1:00 PM
Thomas More
H
Sat Sep 28
at
6:00 PM
Lakeland
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
1:00 PM
Wis.-La Crosse *
Family Weekend
H
Sat Oct 12
at
2:00 PM
Wis.-Whitewater *
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
2:00 PM
Wis.-Stout *
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 26
at
1:10 PM
Wis.-Eau Claire *
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
1:00 PM
Wis.-Oshkosh *
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
2:00 PM
Wis.-Stevens Point *
Senior Day
H
Sat Nov 16
at
1:00 PM
Wis.-River Falls *
A
* Conference