2020 UW-Platteville Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Tue Mar 03
vs
Bethel (Minn.)
@ US Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, Minn.
10:00 AM
N
Tue Mar 03
vs
Bethel (Minn.)
@ US Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, Minn.
1:00 PM
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
Eureka
@ Memphis, Tenn.
TBA
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
Eureka
@ Memphis, Tenn.
TBA
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
Eureka
@ Memphis, Tenn.
TBA
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
Eureka
@ Memphis, Tenn.
TBA
N
Mon Mar 23
at
Luther
2:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 24
vs
Loras
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Wis.-Stevens Point
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Wis.-Stevens Point
3:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 29
vs
Wis.-Stevens Point
12:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 29
vs
Wis.-Stevens Point
3:00 PM
H
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
Wis.-La Crosse
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Wis.-La Crosse
4:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Wis.-La Crosse
12:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Wis.-La Crosse
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 10
at
Wis.-Oshkosh *
1:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Wis.-Oshkosh *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Wis.-Oshkosh *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Wis.-Oshkosh *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Wis.-Whitewater *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Wis.-Whitewater *
4:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 15
at
Loras
6:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Wis.-Stout *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Wis.-Stout *
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Wis.-Stout *
12:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Wis.-Stout *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 22
vs
Cornell College
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Finlandia
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Finlandia
3:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 26
vs
Finlandia
12:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 26
vs
Finlandia
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 29
at
Wis.-Whitewater *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 29
at
Wis.-Whitewater *
4:00 PM
A
May
Sat May 02
vs
Coe
10:00 AM
H
Sat May 02
vs
St. Norbert
1:00 PM
H
Sat May 02
vs
St. Norbert *
3:00 PM
H
Sun May 03
vs
St. Norbert
1:00 PM
H
* Conference