2019 UW-Platteville Baseball Schedule

Overall 9-14
Pct. .391
Conf. 4-6
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 5
Home 3-3
Away 4-8
Neutral 2-3
Games 23
Runs 124
Batting Avg. .251
On Base % .366
Slugging % .312
Home Runs 2
February
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 7-4
Millsaps
@ Smith-Wills Stadium (at Belhaven) Jackson, MS
N
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
L, 4-2
Belhaven
Jackson, MS
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 21-6
Millsaps
@ Smith-Wills Stadium (at Belhaven) Jackson, MS
N
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Spalding
@ Louisville, KY
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 10-2
Concordia Chicago
@ Louisville, Ky.
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Cancelled
Concordia Chicago
@ Louisville, KY Cancelled due to weather
N
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
W, 7-2
Texas Lutheran
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 15-5
Texas Lutheran
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 15-14
Texas Lutheran
A
Mon Mar 18
at
Final
W, 12-10
LeTourneau
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
L, 10-1
Texas-Tyler
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 5-3
Texas-Tyler
A
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 15-6
Southwestern (Tex.)
@ Tyler, Texas
N
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 2-1
Wis.-Stout *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Wis.-Stout *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Wis.-Stout *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Wis.-Stout *
H
April
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
W, 2-0
Cornell College
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 6-5
Wis.-La Crosse *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 3-2
Wis.-La Crosse *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
L, 20-13
Wis.-La Crosse *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-1
Wis.-La Crosse *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Wis.-Whitewater *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 10-3
Wis.-Whitewater *
H
Fri Apr 19
at
1:00 PM
Wis.-Stevens Point *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
4:00 PM
Wis.-Stevens Point *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM
Wis.-Stevens Point *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
Wis.-Stevens Point *
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
1:00 PM
Wis.-Whitewater *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
4:00 PM
Wis.-Whitewater *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
Finlandia *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
4:00 PM
Finlandia *
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM
Finlandia *
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
3:00 PM
Finlandia *
H
Tue Apr 30
at
2:00 PM
Dubuque
A
Tue Apr 30
at
4:00 PM
Dubuque
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
1:00 PM
Wis.-Oshkosh *
H
Fri May 03
vs
4:00 PM
Wis.-Oshkosh *
H
Sat May 04
vs
12:00 PM
Wis.-Oshkosh *
H
Sat May 04
vs
3:00 PM
Wis.-Oshkosh *
H
* Conference